Life and Other Funny Things

My very first follower

I am very excited! I am so excited that I almost pooped myself!

I was going through my stats, and being such a new blog its usually not all that impressive. But today, I found out that I had a follower! My very first follower!! Yay!!

So heres to Mr/Ms Follower. You rock! As of this moment you are my favorite person in the world!! Please tell me your name/fake name you use to stalk people on the internet by which I may properly address you. Alternatively, I can just call you My Favorite Follower!

I love you, I really do ❤

2 thoughts on “My very first follower

Leave a Reply

