Life and Other Funny Things

Would you rather be a man, woman, or frog?

Have you ever thought that the opposite gender has it a lot easier? Or, have you thought that if you were a dude/gal you would be able to do certain things that society generally doesn’t allow you to do?

Like if I was a dude, I would have hair like this:

Yes, those are the things I think about. But then I think about weird things.

Anyways, I compiled a list of Pros and Cons of being either a man or a woman. (and its in an easy to read format!) (sorry, that’s the kind of thing my professors get excited about)

Pros and Cons of being a Woman

Pros and Cons of being a Man

Hmm, they said that men had it easier. I don’t think so. Quite frankly I think I would rather be a frog. Specifically, a frog princess. More specifically, a frog princess with glasses. Yes, I’m pretty weird.

4 thoughts on “Would you rather be a man, woman, or frog?

Leave a Reply

