Life and Other Funny Things

The Ryan Gosling Sigh

Ryan Gosling Sigh noun

Definition: the sound of the reaction when women see Ryan Gosling for the first time.

Last night I introduced Dee and another friend of mine, Kat, to Ryan Gosling. They’d never seen a single one of his movies before.
Your reaction: WHAT!?! I know, I know, scandalous! Drastic measures had to be taken.

I immediately set up the TV, and the second he came on:

Ryan Gosling

Both of them went sighhhh….

I don’t understand what it is about that man. I just don’t get it. Whatever it is though, I like it. It makes me sigh 🙂

Enjoy your weekend everybody

10 thoughts on “The Ryan Gosling Sigh

  1. OH.MY.GOSH! I can’t hardly believe there’s someone out there (specially from the female gender) who hadn’t seen an essential movie like “The notebook” yet. I’m assuming they hadn’t watch that one either…

    Nice choice by the way.”Crazy Stupid Love” it’s awesome! Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone are both stunning 🙂

    • I know! I was horrified when they told me! The Notebook is definitely up next, they can’t wait for more of him 😀
      I loved Crazy Stupid Love, it’s so cute! I also, like Steve Carell. I know its weird, but Steve Carell in a suit is nice

  2. You’re probably going to murder me in my sleep but – meh.

    Let’s talk about Randy de Puniet. I don’t know how to link you to him from my phone so you’ll have to google him for yourself. Or you can delete all references to anyone other than Ryan Gosling and pretend this never happened.

  3. Some of my girl friends and I have had crazy love for that man since his Breaker High days and are so happy that the rest of the work has caught up with us!

Leave a Reply

