Life and Other Funny Things

Don’t look at me, I’m a monster!

I am not overweight. I admit, I used to be. But I’m not anymore. I know that because I weigh myself like a crazy person.

But today…….I’ve started to think otherwise.

Here take a look:

Broken Pedal

That is the pedal from the stationary bike I was on. It broke under my massive weight!

They said that the bike had a capacity of 300 lbs! Which means that I’m like those anorexic girls that think they’re too fat even though they’re stick thin, but the opposite. Even Mr. Weighing Scale has been lying to me! That bastard!

In denial

Completely in denial

23 thoughts on “Don’t look at me, I’m a monster!

    • That would’ve been so much worse! “I….uh….it broke when I sat on it.” “The whole thing?! Er, Miss, I’m afraid we’re going to have to ask you to leave this gym and join a more specialized program.”

    • Oooh! Yes, a Wonder Woman costume! I like this. I could wear it to the gym. I could wear it to bed. If a guy ever asks me to put on catwoman costume like you said, I say “Nuh-uh, you get Wonder Woman!”

Leave a Reply

