Uncategorized

Blogging in My Birthday Suit – The Naked Trooper

Because someone suggested a naked blog threesome.

The Mercenary Researcher

People ~ People…Listen up!  Today I have a special guest – he’s traveled from far, far away in a place farther away than the nearest Walgreens.  It’s TWINDADDY from Stuphblog….

Take it away………or off – I think ‘off’ is more accurate

Hello, how are you?  Me?  I’m doing fine, thank you for asking.  I’m here today to ramble some incoherent words on Ladycakes’ behalf.  You see, she once asked me to write a guest post here.  I agreed, but I don’t think she knows what she has gotten herself in to.  I ramble.  I don’t make sense.  I say (type?) whatever comes to mind.  My filter doesn’t always work.  Those things are intensified when I’m on my second cup of coffee, which has almost entirely been consumed. Hehe…  On with the madness!

Recently, WordPress’ sexiest blogger with more than two eyes put out an open call for all bloggers to…

View original post 462 more words

20 thoughts on “Blogging in My Birthday Suit – The Naked Trooper

  1. Pingback: A Blog Hop (Of Sorts) and Ten Terrible Superhero Code Names. | The Book of Terrible

  2. Pingback: The Mother of all Awards Posts! Also My Last… | rohan7things

Leave a Reply

